Kure Beach Council

Mayor Emilie Swearingen
Term Expires 2017
Mayor Pro Tem Craig Bloszinsky
Commissioner David Heglar
Term Expires 2017
Term Expires 2019
Commissioner Joseph Whitley
Commissioner Jim Dugan
Term Expires 2019
Term Expires 2017

More Info

Kure Beach Town Council

117 Settlers Lane

Kure Beach, NC 28449


Fax 910-458-7421


Nancy Avery, Town Clerk

Email Nancy Avery



3rd Tuesday of each month at 6:30 pm in the Council Chambers at Town Hall. 



Anyone may sign up to address Council on the evening of the Council meeting before the meeting begins. You may also contact the Town Clerk by the Wednesday before the meeting date to sign up to be on the agenda and provide information for Council to review in their agenda packets. Please email any information you'd like Council to see by the Wednesday before the meeting date, as well.


You may sign up to receive email notices of these meetings by subscribing to 'Notify Me'.

Town of Kure Beach | 117 Settlers Lane, Kure Beach, NC 28449 | 910-458-8216